使用優惠碼獲得5% 使用折扣碼獲得折扣優惠
MYESIMNOW5
購買 eSIM
語言
貨幣
新台幣
TWD - NT$
美元
USD - $
Pound sterling
GBP - £
Trustpilot

泰國旅遊預付 SIM 卡哪裡買?|2023 年

使用泰國預付 SIM 卡在泰國連線上網,不需擔心高昂的國際漫遊費用。關於泰國 SIM 卡和 eSIM 卡,你所需要知道的一切。

17 7 月, 2023

4.6 /5 Trustpilot star
超高評價 根據超過 38.000 位 Truspilot 使用者評價
Reviews avatar Reviews avatar Reviews avatar +1M
受全球使用者信任 全球已有超過 100 萬名的旅客信任並使用 Holafly
Unlimited data 無限數據流量 流量吃到飽方案支援超過 170 個旅遊目的地
Save money

Holafly 幫您省下至少 30% 以上的國際漫遊費用

購買 eSIM

造訪這個將古老傳統與科技奇蹟融為一體的「微笑之國」-泰國,同時在泰國使用泰國預付 SIM 卡來取得行動數據上網。泰國提供了各種各樣的體驗,從曼谷繁華的街道到清邁清幽寧靜的寺廟,再到普吉島美麗的原始海灘。探索這些宏偉壯麗的寺廟,參與當地熱鬧生動的節慶,品嚐精緻的泰國美食,讓自己沉浸在豐富的文化歷史中。無論您是想在茂密的森林裡冒險,還是在怡人的島嶼上休憩,或與善良的當地人交流,泰國總能給人留下深刻的印象。

使用 Holafly 的泰國虛擬數據 SIM 卡您可以以優惠的價格上網暢遊,同時欣賞曼谷的奇觀或美麗的象島海灘(Koh Chang beaches)。不必擔心高昂的國際漫遊費用及驚人的帳單,開始毫無煩憂地探索吧!

泰国數位 SIM 卡

現在就購買泰國數位 SIM 卡 <<  立即獲得 5% 折扣。折扣碼:MYESIMNOW5

泰國 SIM 卡哪裡買?

當您決定為前往泰國旅行購買數據 SIM 卡時,需要考慮以下幾點:包括您要出國多少天、您需要多少網路流量、價格和費率⋯等等。查詢每個電信服務供應業者提供的服務內容,然後選擇最符合您需求的。購買泰國數據 SIM 卡的最佳方式是通過線上商店,他們提供實惠的價格。您也可以在抵達泰國後,從機場或市區的商店購買 SIM 卡。

遊客在泰國取得數據 SIM 卡有很多種選擇,包括銷售預付 SIM 卡的電子商務平台或線上商店,無論是傳統實體卡或數位 SIM 卡都可以找得到。

  • 一般建議是在出發前購買,以避免到達目的地後有所延誤或浪費時間。
  • 有些人比較喜歡在到達泰國後再親自購買 SIM 卡。
  • 不過,另一個選擇是您在去泰國旅行之前甚至在旅行期間取得泰國的虛擬 SIM 卡。這可以透過像 Holafly 這類型提供虛擬 SIM 卡的線上商店取得。

出發前先購買

在飛往泰國之前先購買好一張旅遊 SIM 卡或 eSIM 可確保您在旅途中有穩定的網路連線、節省您的旅行花費、使用當地的服務並獲得順暢的旅行體驗。這是一個很小但卻很重要的步驟,可以大大改善您在「微笑之國」的停留體驗。

您可以查詢各個電信服務提供業者所提供的數據流量、通話和簡訊方案,以確保它們符合您的需求。將您的停留時長、預期的數據消耗量納入考量,並注意哪些設備能夠支援 eSIM,以及可能的限制。雖然較新的智慧型手機和設備通常支援 eSIM,但最好還是再三確認。最後,請查詢電信服務業者的覆蓋範圍和網路可靠性。泰國的主要電信服務業者在市區和著名旅遊景點提供強大的服務,但如果您的旅遊計劃偏離主要路線,則應先檢查這些地點的網路訊號強度。

出發前先購買的好處

為什麼出發前要買好 SIM 卡呢?讓我們來看看這些優點:

  • 1. 落地即上網

如果您在出發前從像 Holafly 這樣的線上商店購買了數據 SIM 卡,那麼您在抵達泰國的那一刻起就可以立即連接到網路,這樣您就可以叫車或聯繫家人讓他們知道您平安抵達。同時,這也會節省您的時間,讓您可以立即開始探索泰國,而不需在機場尋找 SIM 卡商店。

  • 2. 一次性的預付費用

泰國的電信服務供應業者對遊客收取更高的價格,小心別被坑了。如果您從 Holafly 的線上商店購買虛擬 SIM 卡,您只需要預先支付一個較低的固定價格。

  • 3. 簡單明瞭

您應該不希望在到達當地後浪費時間尋找 SIM 卡或 eSIM,而且,如果您不懂當地語言,與當地人溝通會很困難。因此我們建議您在出發前先購買好您的旅遊 SIM 卡。

在泰國購買您的旅遊 SIM 卡

在泰國購買 SIM 卡可能會更貴而且很麻煩。然而,它確實提供了一個優點:

  • 更多的選擇

泰國的商店可能會提供更多數據方案,以便您選擇最適合您需求的選項。您還可以在泰國的不同的電信服務供應業者之間進行選擇。我們推薦 AIS 或 DTAC,因為它們在泰國提供最好的覆蓋範圍。

泰國的 SIM 卡多少錢?

當地電信營運業者提供的泰國 SIM 卡

根據您的旅行時間長短和您選擇的業者,泰國的 SIM 卡有不同的套餐方案。提醒您,泰國的後付費甚至預付費 SIM 卡通常僅適用於持有泰國身份證的泰國居民。作為外國人,要取得 SIM 卡,您需要聯繫電信服務業者的客服。儘管如此,我們還是有一些關於當地業者所提供服務的一些資訊:

  1. AIS(Advanced Info Service)

SIM Net Marathon:這是一種受歡迎的旅遊 SIM 卡選項。

價格:起價約為 499 泰銖(約為 $15 美元,台幣 450 元)。
提供:數據流量、本地和國際電話、簡訊功能,有效期限為 7 至 15 天,具體取決於使用的方案。

  • TrueMove H

Yearly True SIM:另一個受遊客歡迎的選擇。但在泰國,您需要等待 1 – 3 天才能收到 SIM 卡,如果您在線上購買,則必須在 7 天內註冊 SIM 卡。否則,您可以親自前往並提供所需文件。

價格:起價約為 500 泰銖(約為 $15 美元,台幣 450 元)。
提供:數據流量、本地和國際通話、簡訊功能,有效期限為 3 個月。

  • dtac(Total Access Communication)

dtac 旅遊 SIM:專為造訪泰國的遊客所設計。

價格:起價約為 299 泰銖(約為 $9 美元,台幣 270 元)。
提供:數據流量、本地和國際通話、簡訊功能,有效期限為 8 至 15 天,具體取決於使用的方案。

泰國虛擬 SIM 卡,新的替代選擇

現在是時候認識一種最新的連線上網方式了。eSIM(嵌入式 SIM 卡的縮寫)是一種新型數位 SIM 卡,能夠以具有競爭力的價格提供行動上網服務。但 eSIM 比傳統 SIM 卡更好嗎?eSIM 的主要優點是您可以在世界任何地方取得它,且能立即透過電子郵件發送給您!讓我們在下一節中看看 eSIM 的優點和缺點:

虛擬 SIM 卡的優點和缺點

優點

  • 快速購買和啟用流程

購買和啟用 eSIM 非常簡單。您只需從像 Holafly 這樣的線上商店購買,幾秒鐘內您就會在電子郵件中收到一個 QR code 行動條碼。有了這個 QR 碼,您就可以啟用您的 eSIM 並保持連線。

  • 可以在世界任何地方取得 eSIM

您是否已身在泰國,卻難以保持通暢連線?無論您身在何處,您都可以隨時購買 eSIM,它將直接發送到您的手機上。您不需要支付運費,eSIM 幾秒鐘內就能送達。

  • 價格實惠

與國際漫遊費用相比,eSIM 非常便宜。您只需為 eSIM 預先支付一次性的費用。因此您不必擔心產生額外的費用或是收到驚人的帳單。

  • 多國覆蓋

如果您預計在度假期間到多個不同的國家旅遊,使用 Holafly 的多國虛擬 SIM 卡,您可以在多達 12 個亞洲國家連接到網路。

缺點:

  • 與手機的相容性有限

eSIM 卡的主要缺點是相容性有限。作為一項新技術,許多舊款手機不支援 eSIM,因此在購買之前,請利用這份 支援 eSIM 卡的手機裝置清單檢查您的手機是否相容。

泰國 eSIM 卡多少錢?

泰國 Holafly 虛擬 SIM 卡費率
泰國 Holafly 虛擬 SIM 卡費率。來源:Holafly

泰國的 Holafly 虛擬 SIM 卡提供以下套餐和套餐:

使用天數數據流量價格(台幣)
5天無限540 元
10天無限940 元
15天無限1,290 元
20天無限1,570 元
30天無限1,890 元
60天無限2,370 元
90天無限2,700 元
表 1. Holafly 泰國 eSIM 卡費率。來源:Holafly

亞洲多國 SIM 卡

如果您想去亞洲其他國家旅行,我們建議您購買亞洲多國 eSIM,覆蓋亞洲 12 個國家。

使用天數數據量價格(台幣)
30 天10 GB1,340 元
表 2. Holafly 亞洲 eSIM 卡的數據資費。來源:Holafly

泰國 SIM 卡的常見問題解答

任何問題?請參閱下文,了解有關泰國 SIM 卡的最常見問題。

泰國國際漫遊費用是多少?

國際漫遊服務是國外上網最昂貴的選擇之一。每 MB 的費用可能在 $7 到 $15 美元之間。按照這個價格在 Netflix 上看一部電影可能要花費數百美元。

如果我的虛擬 SIM 卡在泰國無法使用怎麼辦?

如果您遇到任何問題,請聯繫 Holafly 的全年無休的客戶支援服務。

Get 5% of discount using the code
MYESIMNOW5
Buy my eSIM
Language
Currency
Euro
EUR - €
United States (US) dollar
USD - $
Pound sterling
GBP - £
Australian dollar
AUD - $
Canadian dollar
CAD - $
Trustpilot

Prepaid SIM card for Thailand: Where to buy in 2024?

Surf the Internet with the Thailand SIM card and forget about high roaming charges. Everything you need to know about sim and eSIM cards.

Mark Robins

January 1, 2024

4.6 /5 Trustpilot star
Highly rated Based on +38.000 customer reviews on Trustpilot
Reviews avatar Reviews avatar Reviews avatar +1M
Trusted worldwide Over 1 million travelers across the globe have trusted Holafly
Unlimited data Unlimited data Limitless data plans in more than 170 destinations
Save money

Holafly saves you +30% compared to other roaming fees

Buy my eSIM

Visit the “Land of Smiles,” which combines old traditions with technological marvels and get cellular data with a prepaid SIM card for Thailand while you’re there. Learn how to stay online cheaply and explore this marvelous land.

Thailand provides a variety of experiences, from the bustling streets of Bangkok to the peaceful temples of Chiang Mai and the pristine beaches of Phuket. Explore magnificent temples, take part in vivid festivals, and sample the exquisite flavors of Thai food to immerse yourself in the rich cultural history.

Thailand never fails to create a lasting impression, whether you want adventure in the lush woods, leisure on lovely islands, or encounters with kind locals.

With a Thailand virtual data SIM card from Holafly, you can surf the internet while enjoying the wonders of Bangkok or the beautiful Koh Chang beaches at a low price. Forget roaming fees, surprise bills and begin to discover with a care in the world!

Digital SIM card for Thailand

>>Buy an eSIM for Thailand<< Get 5% OFF. Code: MYESIMNOW5

Where to buy a SIM card for Thailand?

There are several things to keep in mind when you decide to get a data SIM card for your travels to Thailand. This includes how many days you’re going to be abroad, how much internet you need, prices and rates. Check what each provider has to offer and select the once that best suites our needs. The best way to buy a data SIM card for Thailand is through online stores, which offer cheap rates. You could also purchase a SIM card after you’ve arrived in Thailand from stores in airports or in the city.

Boats ashore Thailand. Source: Pexels.com

There are several options for visitors to get a data SIM card in Thailand and these include an e-commerce that sells prepaid SIM cards, both tangible and digital.

  • The general recommendation is to buy before you leave to avoid delays and wasting time once you’re at your destination.
  • Others prefer to get their SIM card in person once they’re in Thailand.
  • There is, however, one option where you can get your virtual SIM card for Thailand before or even during your trip. This would be through an online store like Holafly.

You may be interested in the best SIM card for Pakistan or Asian eSIM for travellers.

Buy before you travel

Purchasing a travel SIM card or eSIM before taking your flight to Thailand ensures consistent connectivity, cost savings, access to local services, and a smooth travel experience. It’s a little but important step that can considerably improve your stay in the Land of Smiles.

Verify the data, calling, and SMS packages various carriers offer to verify they match your needs. Consider the length of your visit, your anticipated data consumption, and be aware of any limitations or restrictions on the types of devices that can support eSIM. While newer smartphones and devices are compatible, it’s always a good idea to double-check. Finally, consider the provider’s coverage and network reliability. Major providers in Thailand provide substantial service in urban areas and famous tourist spots, but if you plan to stray off the main route, you should check network strength in those locations first.

Perks of buying before you leave

Why should you buy your SIM card before traveling? Let’s take a look at the advantages:

  1. 1. Connectivity the moment you land

If you purchase your data SIM card from a store like Holafly before you leave, you’ll be able to connect to the internet the moment you touch down in Thailand, so you can order a cab or let your family know you’re safe. It will also save you time so you can start exploring Thailand straight away. The less time you spend at the airport, the better.

  • 2. One cheap, upfront cost

Cellular providers in Thailand offer higher prices, especially for tourists. Don’t get ripped off. If you buy from Holafly’s online store, you’ll pay a low upfront price.

  • 3. Straightforward option

You don’t want to end up having to waste time looking for a SIM or eSIM once you arrive, adding to that, if you don’t know the language you’ll have a difficult time trying to communicate with the locals.

Buy your travel SIM card in Thailand

Buying your SIM card in Thailand might be more expensive and be a hassle. However, it does offer one advantage:

  • More options

Stores in Thailand might offer more data plans, allowing you to pick the option which best suits your needs. You’ll also be able to choose between different providers in Thailand. We recommend AIS or DTAC as they offer the best coverage in Thailand.

You may also be interested in how to stay connected on one of Thailand’s famous islands with a Phuket eSIM.

How much does a SIM card for Thailand cost?

SIM cards for Thailand from local operators

The SIM cards for Thailand come with different package plans depending on the length of your trip and the operator you choose. Keep in mind that the postpaid and even prepaid SIMs in Thailand are generally only for Thai residents with a Thai ID card. To get a SIM as a foreigner, you’ll have to contact the operators’ customer service. Nonetheless, we have a few details about what the local carriers offer:

  1. AIS (Advanced Info Service):
    • SIM Net Marathon: This is a popular tourist SIM card option.
      • Price: Starts at around 499 THB (approximately $15).
      • Offers: Includes data, local and international calling, SMS, and validity ranging from 7 to 15 days, depending on the package.
  2. TrueMove H:
    • Yearly True SIM: Another popular choice for tourists. You’ll have to wait for 1 – 3 days to receive the SIM card in Thailand and you’ll have to register the SIM within 7 days if you buy online. Otherwise, you can go in person where you’ll need to provide documentation.
      • Price: Starts at around 500 THB (approximately $15).
      • Offers: Provides a data allowance, local and international calling, SMS, and validity for 3 months.
  3. dtac (Total Access Communication):
    • dtac Tourist SIM: Specifically designed for tourists visiting Thailand.
      • Price: Starts at around 299 THB (approximately $9).
      • Offers: Includes a data allowance, local and international calling, SMS, and a validity range that goes from 8 to 15 days, depending on the package.

Virtual SIM card for Thailand, the new alternative

Now we’ve learned about data SIM cards. It’s time to meet the newest way to access an internet connection. eSIMs (short for embedded SIM) are new, digital SIM cards that provide internet at a competitive price. But is an eSIM better than a traditional SIM card? The main advantage is that you can get a digital SIM card anywhere in the world, and it’s delivered to you via email immediately! Let’s take a look at their advantages and disadvantages in the next section:

Advantages and disadvantages of the virtual SIM card

Advantages:

  • Quick purchase and activation processes

Purchasing and activating an eSIM is easy. You just purchase from a store like Holafly and within a few seconds you’ll receive a QR code on your emails. With this, you can activate your eSIM and remain connected.

  • Get an eSIM anywhere in the world.

Are you already in Thailand and struggling to stay online? No matter where you are, you can always buy an eSIM, which will arrive directly to your cellphone. There is no shipping fee and you don’t have to wait more than a few minutes.

  • Affordable rates

Compared to paying data roaming charges, eSIMs are incredibly cheap. You pay one upfront fee for the eSIM, so you don’t have to worry about surprise bills. Holafly offers eSIM deals for as little as $19!

  • Multi-country coverage

If you’re traveling around multiple countries on your vacation, with Holafly’s multi-country virtual SIM cards, you can connect to the internet in several Asian countries. Also if your trip takes you even further you can choose an eSIM UK data.

Disadvantages:

  • Limited compatibility with cellphones

The main disadvantage of eSIM cards is their limited compatibility. As a new technology, many older cellphones don’t support eSIMs, so before you buy, check if your cellphone is compatible.

How much does the eSIM card for Thailand cost?

eSIM with unlimited data for Thailand
Holafly virtual card rates for Thailand. Source: Holafly

Thailand virtual SIM card with unlimited data

The Holafly eSIM for Thailand allows you to customize and choose only the number of days you need, as long as they are between 1 and 90 maximum. We show you some of the prices according to the number of days:

Days of useAmount of dataPrice (USD)
1 dayUnlimited$6
5 daysUnlimited$21
10 daysUnlimited$37
15 daysUnlimited$51
20 daysUnlimited$62
30 daysUnlimited$75
60 daysUnlimited$107
90 daysUnlimited$139
Table N° 1. eSIM Card rates with data for Thailand from Holafly. Source: Holafly

Virtual Asia SIM Card

If you want to travel to other countries in Asia, we recommend you buy the multi-country Asia eSIM for coverage throughout the continent.

Days of useAmount of dataPrice (USD)
5 daysUnlimited data$27
7 daysUnlimited data$34
10 daysUnlimited data$37
15 daysUnlimited data$47
20 daysUnlimited data$54
30 daysUnlimited data$64
Table N° 2. eSIM Cards with Holafly’s Asia data tariffs. Source: Holafly

Get your data eSIM and you’ll be connected in no time and have the time of a lifetime!

Frequently Asked Questions about SIM cards for Thailand

Any questions? See below for the most frequent questions about connectivity in Thailand.

What other options offer me internet in Thailand?

You can activate data roaming and use data provided by your current domestic provider. But be aware that this will be very expensive. If you intend to use this option, you should expect a hefty phone bill when you get back home. Alternatively, you could buy Pocket Wi-Fi (a portable device that generates a WiFi connection for your phone). This option is also expensive and you’ll have to carry the device everywhere. A virtual SIM card for Thailand is the cheapest and most convenient way of connecting to the internet.

How much does Roaming cost in Thailand?

Roaming service is one of the most expensive options to connect to the internet abroad. It could cost you between $7 and $15 per MB. Watching a movie on Netflix at this rate could cost hundreds.

What do I do if my virtual SIM card doesn’t work in Thailand?

If you experience any problems, just contact Holafly’s 24/7 customer support service.